Customers can consultants who use the option to choose between a telephone conversation or a chat consultation.

Only customers who have an account can use the chat option.

How does it work?

On the profile page of the consultant you can see the "chat now + rate / minute" mentioned. Once you click on the button opens the chat window and the selected consultant will receive your request within.

Once the consultant accepts the chat request begins the payment and you will see the customer the right of the chat window, the remaining time you have based on the balance in your account.

Back Reading chat consultation

After the chat consultation, you will immediately be able to read the consultation once in your account.